View in a Browser    |    Forward to a Friend
THALES
Are-You-Fit-For-GDPR

With rising data breaches and concerns of data privacy making headlines and impacting stock values, there is no surprise that The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) exists. GDPR intends to improve personal data protections and increase accountability for data breaches, and is perhaps the most comprehensive data privacy standard to date for Global enterprises. Are your customers ready for the GDPR deadline of May 25, 2018?

Take advantage of this webcast to learn how Thales eSecurity solutions can prepare you to be an expert with customers to respond in accordance with Articles 33 and 34 with encryption and Pseudonymization - and Get Your Customers Fit for GDPR Compliance.

Learn directly from Thales eSecurity experts about how data encryption, strong key management, along with trust and identity management provide key elements of your GDPR compliance positioning.

Be Informed of the latest training and marketing tools to drive awareness and demand with your customers.

Engage with Thales eSecurity Channel Account Managers on how you can leverage the GDPR tools to start a discussion with your customers and prospects.

Vertical-Rule

Reserve your spot - Multiple Options to Fit into your Schedule:

Date: Thurs May 10

Time: 7:00AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT / 3PM GMT

REGISTER NOW


Date: Thurs May 10

Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT

REGISTER NOW


Date: Fri May 11

Time: 10:00 AM HKT

REGISTER NOW
Thales Speaker Sessions

Vikram Ramesh
Sr Director of Solutions and Partner Marketing

Tina Stewart
Vice President, Global Corporate and Field Marketing

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, click on the following link: Unsubscribe